Grand National XXXIV

Grand National XXXIV South Dakota Logo

The 2015 Annual Grand National Tournament was held September 17th - 20th, 2015 in Yankton, South Dakota.

The Director Scott Kooistra says, "a great big THANK YOU to everyone who attended the festivities in Yankton, SD and give my sincere gratitude for all those who helped volunteer their time and talent to make the tournament a success.

We had 308 players in the Main Event, and the champion was Jason Metheny from Houston, TX.

We had 164 players in the Consolation Event, and the champion was Jeremy Krieger from Salem, OR.

Grand National XXXV will be held in Maryland! Check back for more details coming soon!

 Tournament Director

 Scott Kooistra

 Past GN Champions

 2015 - Yankton, SD

 2014 - Phoenix, AZ

 2013 - Atlanta, GA

 2012 - Appleton, WI

 2011 - Reno, NV

 2010 - Virginia Beach, VA

 2009 - Grand Rapids, Michigan

 2008 - Portland, Oregon

 2007 - Portland, Maine

 2006 - Wisconsin Rapids

 2005 - Lincoln City

 2004 - Atlanta

 2003 - Sioux Falls

 2002 - Lake Tahoe