ACC Hall of Fame

Jeanne Hofbauer

Washougal, WA
1947 - Present

An ACC/Grass Roots member since 1986, Jeanne has an impressive list of cribbage accomplishments: Life Master One-Star, 13 tournament wins, and Silver Award in Grass Roots play at Club 28 in Portland, OR.

Jeanne has made many tangible contributions to the ACC: BOD member since 2001; BOD recording secretary in 2002; assistant to the Western Region Tournament Commissioner since 1990; director/co-director of more than fifty tournaments, including two Grand Nationals (Las Vegas and Lincoln City) and the ACC Open (since 1993). She currently serves as ACC President.

 Sir John Suckling
 Joseph Petrus Wergin
 James W. Arblaster
 Nick Pond
 Everett E. Bey
 G. Douglas Anderson
 Bob Madsen
 R.E. "Rasty" Rasmussen
 Nelson Ira Pendergast
 Syl Lulinski
 DeLynn C. Colvert
 Bob McCabe
 Scott Kooistra
 Jerry Dickinson
 Dale Bishop Munroe
 Joan Edblom Rein
 Robert "Mick" Michaelis
 Martha Fingleton
 Ed Horigan
 Jeff Shimp
 Richard "Rit" Alkas
 Phyllis Schmidt
 Joe Bernard
 Paul Hatcher
 Bob Julian
 George E. Bickford
 Roy Hofbauer
 Jeanne Hofbauer
 Catherine Perkins
 Elmer George Rasmussen
 Rollie Heath
 Patrick James Barrett
 Jim Langley
 Ron Logan, Sr.
 Duane Toll
 Patrick Barrett
 5821 Griffith Avenue
 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494