ACC Hall of Fame

Ron Logan Sr.

Meridian, ID

Ron Logan Sr. is a current member of the Board of Directors and former chairman of the Ethics Committee. Ron has been a member of the ACC for 30 years, having joined shortly after its inception while living in the northern California town of Quincy. He has earned the rank of Grand Master and currently serves as a Senior Judge. For the past 14 years, he has served as Co-Director of the Roadrunner Classic in Tempe, AZ and has recently agreed to direct the Gem State Challenge in Boise, ID. Along with his wife, Laurie, Ron has served as Head Paymaster at the JPW/ACC Open and the Tournament of Champions events for the past 15 years in Reno, NV. Ron is also a member of the Grass Roots Traveler's Club.

Ron was inducted into the Cribbage Hall of Fame at the awards banquet at the Grand National 35 in Bethesda, Maryland on October 7, 2016.

 Sir John Suckling
 Joseph Petrus Wergin
 James W. Arblaster
 Nick Pond
 Everett E. Bey
 G. Douglas Anderson
 Bob Madsen
 R.E. "Rasty" Rasmussen
 Nelson Ira Pendergast
 Syl Lulinski
 DeLynn C. Colvert
 Bob McCabe
 Scott Kooistra
 Jerry Dickinson
 Dale Bishop Munroe
 Joan Edblom Rein
 Robert "Mick" Michaelis
 Martha Fingleton
 Ed Horigan
 Jeff Shimp
 Richard "Rit" Alkas
 Phyllis Schmidt
 Joe Bernard
 Paul Hatcher
 Bob Julian
 George E. Bickford
 Roy Hofbauer
 Jeanne Hofbauer
 Catherine Perkins
 Elmer George Rasmussen
 Rollie Heath
 Patrick James Barrett
 Jim Langley
 Ron Logan, Sr.
 Duane Toll
 Patrick Barrett
 5821 Griffith Avenue
 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494