ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 10/17/11)

  

2012-2013
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Richard May 216 31  
  2.  Sam Sinram 207 29  
  3.  John F. Reed 198 28  
  4.  Rick Allen 183 19  
  5.  Mark Van Dyke 183 26  
  6.  John Dellarsina 180 20  
  7.  John Schafer 180 26  
  8.  Timothy M. Julkowski 174 22  
  9.  Larry Rozeck 144 26  
  10. Paul Batterson 144 22  
           
  11. Gary Wirth 144 21  
  12. Mike Rosenstock 129 28  
  13. Roger D. Baxter 126 19  
  14. Mike Fetchel 126 22  
  15.        
  16        
  17        
  18.        
  19.        
20.        
       

August & September 2012 Wrap Up:

Start of the 2012-2013 Season

This is the start of our 9th full season of ACC Internet Tournaments. 

Richard May jumped out to an early lead during the first month of the new season. Sam Sinram is in second with John F. Reed is in third place. Rick Allen and Mark Van Dyke are tied for  fourth/fifth.

The TDs held 22 tournaments during August and 19 tournaments during September for a total of 40 tournaments this season.

New eMasters

No players reached any of the eMaster plateaus during August or September.

Player of the Month - August:

By virtue of winning consecutive tournaments during August, Paul Batterson is the player of the month for August.

Player of the Month - September:

By virtue of winning consecutive tournaments during September, John Dellarsina is the player of the month for September.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Wednesday, August 1
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, August 2
    Mike Fetchel

  • Saturday, August 4
    William A. Schultz

  • Sunday, August 5
    Nancy R. Roncetti

  • Monday, August 6
    William A. Schultz

  • Wednesday, August 8
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, August 9
    Roger D. Baxter

  • Saturday, August 11
    Paul Batterson

  • Sunday, August 12
    Paul Batterson

  • Monday, August 13
    John F. Reed

  • Wednesday, August 15
    Rick Allen

  • Thursday, August 16
    Richard Shea

  • Saturday, August 18
    Jean N. Butler

  • Sunday, August 19
    John Dellarsina

  • Monday, August 20
    Bradley Gronli

  • Wednesday, August 22
    Robert A. Read

  • Thursday, August 23
    John Schafer

  • Saturday, August 25
    Virginia Grant

  • Sunday, August 26
    Sam Sinram

  • Monday, August 27
    Ron Shelton

  • Wednesday, August 29
    Timothy M. Julkowski

  • Thursday, August 30
    Michelle Barthelmess

  • Saturday, September 1
    Virginia Grant

  • Sunday, September 2
    Gary Wirth

  • Monday, September 3
    No Tournament

  • Wednesday, September 5
    Mike Rosenstock

  • Thursday, September 6
    Valerie Nozick

  • Saturday, September 8
    John F. Reed

  • Sunday, September 9
    Richard May

  • Monday, September 10
    Howard Garvin

  • Wednesday, September 12
    Rollie Heath

  • Thursday, September 13
    Rick Baird

  • Saturday, September 15
    Adrian Levy

  • Sunday, September 16
    Billy Barnes

  • Monday, September 17
    John Dellarsina

  • Wednesday, September 19
    Sue Edwards

  • Thursday, September 20
    John Dellarsina

  • Saturday, September 22
    No Tournament

  • Sunday, September 23
    No Tournament

  • Monday, September 24
    John Dellarsina

  • Wednesday, September 26
    David M. Landreth

  • Thursday, September 27
    Larry Rozeck

  • Saturday, September 29
    Don Gilder

  • Sunday, September 30
    Timothy M. Julkowski

(back...)


Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Robert Milk
   

Tournament Directors

   
   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen