ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 03/08/13)

  

2012-2013
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Sam Sinram 735 108  
  2.  Mark Van Dyke 612 93  
  3.  Mike Fetchel 603 76  
  4.  William A. Schultz 588 101  
  5.  David M. Landreth 519 59  
  6.  John Schafer 516 87  
  7.  John F. Reed 510 85  
  8.  Timothy M. Julkowski 489 71  
  9.  Sue Edwards 483 72  
  10. Paul Batterson 471 76  
           
  11. Rick Allen 432 69  
  12. Michelle Barthelmess 426 79  
  13. John Dellarsina 420 84  
  14. Daniel Crete 417 76  
  15. Virginia Grant 396 79  
  16 Richard May 381 71  
  17 Mike Rosenstock 381 89  
  18. Patricia Gossett 372 90  
  19. Bob Bosquet Sr. 366 79  
20.        
       

February 2013 Wrap Up:

Sam Sinram (IA503) remained in first place for the fourth consecutive month.  Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) moved into second place dropping Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425) held to third place.  William A. Schultz (floydandzep) is in fourth position with David M Landreth (dmland12)rounding out the top 5.

The TDs held 17 tournaments during December for a total of 143 tournaments this season.

New eMasters
Tom Cookman (Teched2bhere) attained the eMaster plateau during February.

Player of the Month - February:
No one won multiple tournaments during February, so there is no player of the month.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Saturday, February 2
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Sunday, February 3
    Dave Yaeger (minnpops616)

  • Monday, February 4
    Virginia Grant (OR1547)

  • Wednesday, February 6
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, February 7
    No Tournament ACC Open

  • Saturday, February 9
    No Tournament ACC Open

  • Sunday, February 10
    No Tournament ACC Open

  • Monday, February 11
    Roger Dickinson (Roger7482)

  • Wednesday, February 13
    John Dellarsina (CA2281)

  • Thursday, February 14
    Bernard Whitfield (mr_bernard)

  • Saturday, February 16
    Rick Allen (Excitations)

  • Sunday, February 17
    Joshua Kurz (poet205)

  • Monday, February 18
    Kelly Ann Burgar (lil_thummper)

  • Wednesday, February 20
    Frank Reddy (DrVodka)

  • Thursday, February 21
    Brad Saunders (zeke11563)

  • Saturday, February 23
    Ronald E. Boule' (ron235)

  • Sunday, February 24
    James Correa (EvenSteven)

  • Monday, February 25
    Michelle Barthelmess (Frazu2)

  • Wednesday, February 27
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Thursday, February 28
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

(back...)


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Robert Milk
   

Tournament Directors

   
   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen