ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 04/15/13)

  

2012-2013
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Sam Sinram 801 123  
  2.  William A. Schultz 789 116  
  3.  Mark Van Dyke 717 108  
  4.  Mike Fetchel 630 85  
  5.  Sue Edwards 600 83  
  6.  David M. Landreth 597 74  
  7.  Paul Batterson 582 89  
  8.  John Dellarsina 540 100  
  9.  Timothy M. Julkowski 528 83  
  10. John Schafer 522 97  
           
  11. John F. Reed 516 92  
  12. Rick Allen 468 79  
  13. Daniel Crete 462 84  
  14. Tom Langford 462 74  
  15. Michelle Barthelmess 456 84  
  16 Patricia Gossett 426 100  
  17 Richard May 420 77  
  18. Richard Shea 411 81  
  19. Virginia Grant 399 83  
20.        
       

March 2013 Wrap Up:

Sam Sinram (IA503) remained in first place for the fifth consecutive month. However, Sam has only 2 tournaments left to earn IRPs.   William A. Schultz (floydandzep) jumped over both Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) and Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425) moving into second and dropping them to third and fourth position respectively.  Sue Edwards (CO434Sue) jumped in fifth.

The TDs held 21 tournaments during March for a total of 164 tournaments this season.

New Grand eMasters
John Dellarsina (ca2281) attained Grand eMaster plateau during February.

Tom Langford (yanknshank29) attained the Grand eMaster plateau during March.

Player of the Month - March:
By virtue of winning two tournaments during March, Tom Langford (yanknshank29) and William A. Schultz (floydandzep) are the players of the month for March.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Saturday, March 2
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Sunday, March 3
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Monday, March 4
    Brad Saunders (zeke11563)

  • Wednesday, March 6
    Robert A. Read (GeneralDawg)

  • Thursday, March 7
    Paul Batterson (CT31)

  • Saturday, March 9
    Gerald D. Oxford (jerryox)

  • Sunday, March 10
    William A. Schultz (floydandzep)

  • Monday, March 11
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Wednesday, March 13
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, March 14
    Sue Edwards (CO434Sue)

  • Saturday, March 16
    Meg Maenpaa (megaclarinets)

  • Sunday, March 17
    Bob Bartosh (acc_bob)

  • Monday, March 18
    William A. Schultz (floydandzep)

  • Wednesday, March 20
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, March 21
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Saturday, March 23
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Sunday, March 24
    Michael T. Burgess (Redding_5943)

  • Monday, March 25
    Michelle Barthelmess (Frazu2)

  • Wednesday, March 27
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, March 28
    Adrian Levy (rohrerboy)

  • Saturday, March 30
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Sunday, March 31
    No Tournament

(back...)


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   

Tournament Directors

   
   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli