ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 05/07/13)


Top 10%

      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Mark Van Dyke 939 122  
  2.  William A. Schultz 822 125  
  3.  Sam Sinram 801 139  
  4.  Mike Fetchel 696 96  
  5.  David M. Landreth 657 86  
  6.  John Schafer 627 108  
  7.  Sue Edwards 618 91  
  8.  John Dellarsina 609 112  
  9.  Paul Batterson 594 92  
  10. Timothy M. Julkowski 585 92  
  11. John F. Reed 576 103  
  12. Patricia Gossett 564 110  
  13. Rick Allen 549 91  
  14. Tom Langford 528 86  
  15. Michelle Barthelmess 480 92  
  16 Rick Baird 465 67  
  17 Daniel Crete 465 92  
  18. Virginia Grant 456 93  
  19. Mike Rosenstock 441 107  

April 2013 Wrap Up:

Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) into first place with William A. Schultz (floydandzep) in second place. After five months in first, Sam Sinram (IA503) dropped into the third position. Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425) is in the tfourth position respectively.  David M. Landreth  (dmland12) moved up into fifth.

The TDs held 21 tournaments during April for a total of 185 tournaments this season.

New Grand eMasters
John Dellarsina (ca2281) attained Grand eMaster plateau during February.

Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)attained the Grand eMaste plateau during April.

New eMasters
Bob Bousquet Sr. (ca2281) attained eMaster plateau during April.

Player of the Month - April:
By virtue of winning three tournaments during April, Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) is the player of the month for April.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Monday, April 1
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Wednesday, April 3
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, April 4
    Jason Matheny (jmath714)

  • Saturday, April 6
    Patricia Gossett (xerotoo)

  • Sunday, April 7
    John F. Reed (eagle7374)

  • Monday, April 8
    Dave Yaeger (minnpops616)

  • Wednesday, April 10
    Valerie Nozick (seachica)

  • Thursday, April 11
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Saturday, April 13
    Randal Andrews (opportunity)

  • Sunday, April 14
    John Schafer (netview85)

  • Monday, April 15
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Wednesday, April 17
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Thursday, April 18
    Rick Baird (Rickyticky2201)

  • Saturday, April 20
    Jean N. Butler (importedlace)

  • Sunday, April 21
    Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)

  • Monday, April 22
    John Schafer (netview85)

  • Wednesday, April 24
    Debra L. Moulies (DEBNCORBIN)

  • Thursday, April 25
    Patricia Gossett (xerotoo)

  • Saturday, April 27
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Sunday, April 28
    David Draper (drapes54)

  • Monday, April 29
    Douglas I. Henderson (dih1633)


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved




   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea