ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 07/10/13)


Top 10%

      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Mark Van Dyke 951 141  
  2.  Mike Fetchel 861 117  
  3.  David M. Landreth 831 111  
  4.  William A. Schultz 822 125  
  5.  Sue Edwards 804 116  
  6.  Sam Sinram 801 172  
  7.  Paul Batterson 765 111  
  8.  Timothy M. Julkowski 735 118  
  9.  Tom Langford 735 113  
  10. John Dellarsina 723 126  
  11. John Schafer 669 123  
  12. Patricia Gossett 648 135  
  13. John F. Reed 618 121  
  14. Rick Allen 576 107  
  15. Virginia Grant 576 105  
  16 Mike Rosenstock 558 135  
  17 Rick Baird 549 81  
  18. Bob Bousquet Sr, 543 131  
  19. Daniel Crete 543 108  

Important: We need additional TDs for eCribbage. The reason is to increase tournaments on eCribbage. Our plan is to add a weekly Tuesday night  9-game tournament at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT and changing Wednesday evening to 11pm ET/8p PT, also weekly.  If we can get additional TDS, we will do this and increase the number of tournaments that you can earn IRPS to 150. If you would like to volunteer, please contact Tammy Gibbons.

We can also use additional TDs on GameColony. If you would like to be a TD on GameColony, please contact Gerald Oxford.

June 2013 Wrap Up:

Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) remained first place.  Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425) moved up two spots up into secondDavid M. Landreth (dmland12) jumped into third place with William A. Schultz (floydandzep) dropping down to fourth place.  Sue Edwards (CO434Sue) held onto the fifth position.

The TDs held 21 tournaments during June for a total of 227 tournaments this season.

There's an app for that! 

There is free app for both Android and iPhone/iPads named 'Cribbage Live'.  This app supports cribbage on  I (Robert Milk) have used the Android version on both my NEXUS 7 tablet and Samsung Galaxy S4 smart phone during several ACC Internet Tournaments.  I have used it with 3G, 4G, and Wi-Fi connections and have encountered no problems or 'drops' while using the Android version.  The Android version of 'Cribbage Live' is available in the Google Store while the iPhone/iPad is available at the iTunes store.

Disclaimer: Neither I nor the ACC receive any compensation for the above information about the free 'Cribbage Live' app nor is the above meant to be construed as an endorsement.

New Grand eMasters
No pegger attained Grand eMaster plateau during June.

New eMasters
Rick Baird (Rickyticky2201) attained eMaster plateau during June.

Players of the Month - June:
By virtue of winning two tournaments during June, Denver England (denver2), David M. Landreth (dmland12) and Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854) are the players of the month for June.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Saturday, June 1
    Christy Lens (charlieann9)

  • Sunday, June 2
    Denver England (denver2)

  • Monday, June 3
    Bob Bartosh (acc_bob)

  • Wednesday, June 5
    Meg Maenpaa (megaclarinets)

  • Thursday, June 6
    David D. Braach (papa349)

  • Saturday, June 8
    Andy Roland (omuesli64)

  • Sunday, June 9
    Virginia Grant (OR1547)

  • Monday, June 10
    Bob Bousquet Sr. (tinsmith)

  • Wednesday, June 12
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, June 13
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Saturday, June 15
    Sue Edwards (CO434Sue)

  • Sunday, June 16
    No Tournament

  • Monday, June 17
    Robert Milk (RobertMilk)

  • Wednesday, June 19
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Thursday, June 20
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Saturday, June 22
    Paul Batterson (CT31)

  • Sunday, June 23
    Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)

  • Monday, June 24
    Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)

  • Wednesday, June 26
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, June 27
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Saturday, June 29
    Denver England (denver2)

  • Sunday, June 30
    Michael T. Burgess (Redding_5943)


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved




   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea