ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 10/13/13)


Top 10%

      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Bryan J. Gurden 246 24  
  2.  Timothy M. Julkowski 222 27  
  3.  John F. Reed 219 21  
  4.  Daniel Crete 207 28  
  5.  Sue Edwards 177 23  
  6.  Mike Fetchel 174 26  
  7.  Kris Bailey 162 21  
  8.  Sam Sinram 159 33  
  9.  Nancy R. Roncetti 156 23  
  10. Bradley Gronli 144 31  
  11. Rollie Heath 144 17  
  12. Paticia Gossett 138 20  
  13. William MacMillan 135 25  
  14. Rick Baird 132 20  
  15. John A. Kern 132 29  

Important:  There seems to be a couple of anomalies between the standings from the end of September and this month.  This was due to a couple of tournaments being doubly counted.  If you are impacted please contact our statistician, Rick Allen.

September 2013 Wrap Up:

Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc1) is the leader after the second month.    Timothy M. Julkowski(Tim_Oregon2854) is in second place.   John F. Reed (eagle7374) claims the third position with Daniel Crete  (par121) in fourth. Sue Edwards (CO434Sue) rounds out the top 5.

The TDs held 23 tournaments during September for a total of 49 tournaments this season.

New Grand eMasters/eMasters
No players reached 4,000 IRPs in September.

New eMasters
Virginia Grant (OR1547) reached 2,000 IRPs and earned her eMaster during September.

Players of the Month - September:
By virtue of winning a tournaments during September and jumping up to first place, Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc1) is the players of the month for September.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Sunday, September 1
    Daniel Crete (par121)

  • Monday, September 2
    No Tournament

  • Tuesday, September 3
    Nancy R. Roncetti (nunzia)

  • Wednesday, September 4
    Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc)

  • Thursday, September 5
    John Schafer (netview85)

  • Saturday, September 7
    Ronald E. Boule' (ron235)

  • Sunday, September 8
    George R. Lanning (georgelanning)

  • Monday, September 9
    Elizabeth Miller (weezieboop)

  • Tuesday, September 10
    Sheila Bereolos (riley31)

  • Wednesday, September 11
    John F. Reed eagle7374)

  • Thursday, September 12
    JJim Maffa (jmm396)

  • Saturday, September 14
    Patricia Gossett (xerotoo)

  • Sunday, September 15
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Monday, September 16
    Bradley Gronli (Dakesh)

  • Tuesday, September 17
    Carl McCullum (absent)

  • Wednesday, September 18
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, September 19
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Saturday, September 21
    No Tournament

  • Sunday, September 22
    No Tournament

  • Monday, September 23
    William A. Schultz (floydandzep)

  • Tuesday, September 24
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Wednesday, September 25
    Kris Bailey (bailey8)

  • Thursday, September 26
    William MacMillan (WY00191L)

  • Saturday, September 28
    Douglas I. Henderson (dih1633)

  • Sunday, September 29
    Bernard Whitfield (mr_bernard)

  • Monday, September 30
    Sue Edwards (CO434Sue)


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved




   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea