ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 12/06/13)

 

   

2013-2014
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Bryan J. Gurden 456 48  
  2.  Mark Van Dyke 423 61  
  3.  Don Eastwood 384 49  
  4.  Timothy M. Julkowski 366 56  
  5.  George R. Lanning 339 65  
  6.  Kris Bailey 330 51  
  7.  Bradley Gronli 318 60  
  8.  John Schafer 309 46  
  9.  Elizabeth Miller 291 53  
  10. Sam Sinram 291 65  
           
  11. Kelly Ann Burgar 282 59  
  12. Daniel Crete 279 49  
  13. Rollie Heath 279 41  
  14. Nancy R. Roncetti 270 48  
  15. Mike Fetchel 267 52  
  16 John Dellarsina 261 61  
  17 John A. Kern 246 58  
  18. Tom Langford 240 45  
  19.        
20.        
       

November 2013 Wrap Up:

Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc1) held onto first place for the third month.  Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) is in second place with Don Eastwood (NC310) moving up to third.     Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854) maintained his hold on fourth place.  George R. Lanning (georgelanning)jumped up to the 5th position.

The TDs held 24 tournaments during November for a total of 100 tournaments this season.

During November, there were 10 tournaments won by non-ACC members!  Lets recruit these players.

New Life eMasters
No players reached 6,000 IRPs in November.

New Grand eMasters
No players reached 4,000 IRPs in November.

New eMasters
Donald Olney (olney11) and Larry Rozeck (Mr_Fish) reached 2,000 IRPs and earned their eMaster rating during November.

Players of the Month - November:
By virtue of winning two tournaments during November, Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)  is the player of the month for November.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Saturday, November 2
    Michael R. Kopp (cueban933)

  • Sunday, November 3
    Sam Sinram (IA503)

  • Monday, November 4
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

  • Tuesday, November 5
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Wednesday, November 6
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, November 7
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Saturday, November 9
    Michelle Barthelmess (Frazu2)

  • Sunday, November 10
    Marilyn Gaudreau (mohini29)

  • Monday, November 11
    Robert M. Maupin (Fred451)

  • Tuesday, November 12
    Robert A. Read (GeneralDawg)

  • Wednesday, November 13
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, November 14
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Saturday, November 16
    Cecily S. Ryan (En_chanted1)

  • Sunday, November 17
    Norman C. Thompson Sr. (nomadnorm)

  • Monday, November 18
    Pat Llewellyn (pllew932)

  • Tuesday, November 19
    Paul Batterson (CT31)

  • Wednesday, November 20
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, November 21
    Don Eastwood (NC310)

  • Saturday, November 23
    Bernard Whitfield (mr_bernard)

  • Sunday, November 24
    Joshua Kurz (poet205)

  • Monday, November 25
    Kelly Ann Burgar (lil_thummper)

  • Tuesday, November 26
    Frank Reddy (DrVodka)

  • Wednesday, November 27
    Carl McCullum (absent)

  • Thursday, November 28
    No Tournament

  • Saturday, November 30
    Jim Maffa (jmm396)

(back...)


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

     
   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   

Tournament Directors

   
 

Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen
   
 

  eCribbage

  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer