ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 03/18/2014)

   

2013-2014
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Mark Van Dyke 495 74  
  2.  Bryan J. Gurden 480 64  
  3.  Timothy M. Julkowski 471 69  
  4.  Don Eastwood 447 62  
  5.  George R. Lanning 444 76  
  6.  Bradley Gronli 417 75  
  7.  Richard Shea 408 46  
  8.  John Dellarsina 390 82  
  9.  Nancy R. Roncetti 369 58  
  10. Sam Sinram 366 83  
    Daniel Crete      
  11. Kris Bailey 354 64  
  12. Kelly Ann Burgar 342 76  
  13. Tom Langford 339 59  
  14. Mike Fetchel 336 83  
  15. Rollie Heath 321 54  
  16 Elizabeth Miller 318 64  
  17 Daniel Crete 315 59  
  18. John Schafer 315 54  
  19. Rick Baird 309 54  
20.        
       

December 2013 Wrap Up:

Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) jumped over Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc1) to claim first place with Bryan in second.  Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854) and Don Eastwood (NC310) also swithed positions with Tim i 3rd followed by Don in fourth.  George R. Lanning (georgelanning) held onto the 5th position.

The TDs held 24 tournaments during December for a total of 124 tournaments this season.

New Life eMasters
No players reached 6,000 IRPs in December.

New Grand eMasters
No players reached 4,000 IRPs in December.

New eMasters
No players reached 2,000 IRPs in December.

Players of the Month - December:
By virtue of winning four tournaments during December, Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)  is the player of the month for December.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Sunday, December 1
    Billy Barnes (BillyCA5177)

  • Monday, December 2
    Roger D. Baxter(rdbaxter)

  • Tuesday, December 3
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Wednesday, December 4
    Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)

  • Thursday, December 5
    William A. Schultz (floydandzep)

  • Saturday, December 7
    Nancy R. Roncetti (nunzia)

  • Sunday, December 8
    Diana Thurston (Baker145)

  • Monday, December 9
    William A. Schultz (floydandzep)

  • Tuesday, December 10
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Wednesday, December 11
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

  • Thursday, December 12
    Rick Baird (Rickyticky2201)

  • Saturday, December 14
    Bradley Gronli (Dakesh)

  • Sunday, December 15
    Wayne King (WKing621)

  • Monday, December 16
    Richard May (rcmay5)

  • Tuesday, December 17
    George R. Lanning (georgelanning)

  • Wednesday, December 18
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

  • Thursday, December 19
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Saturday, December 21
    George R. Shea (ksanka)

  • Sunday, December 22
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

  • Monday, December 23
    William A. Schultz (floydandzep)

  • Tuesday, December 24
    No Tournament

  • Wednesday, December 25
    No Tournament

  • Thursday, December 26
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

  • Saturday, December 28
    John Dellarsina (ca2281)

  • Sunday, December 29
    Richard Ortado (richieort)

  • Monday, December 30
    Joshua Kurz (poet205)

  • Tuesday, December 31
    No Tournament

(back...)


Copyright  2014 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Robert Milk
   

Tournament Directors

   
   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli