ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 02/14/2014)

   

2013-2014
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Bryan J. Gurden 594 78  
  2.  Mark Van Dyke 579 88  
  3.  Timothy M. Julkowski 567 78  
  4.  Richard Shea 552 59  
  5.  Bradley Gronli 510 99  
  6.  Don Eastwood 504 74  
  7.  George R. Lanning 489 94  
  8.  Kelly Ann Burgar 483 93  
  9.  Tom Langford 483 74  
  10. John Dellarsina 459 96  
           
  11. Mike Fetchel 441 83  
  12. Sam Sinram 408 98  
  13. Nancy R. Roncetti 372 66  
  14. Kris Bailey 369 78  
  15. John Schafer 363 68  
  16 Daniel Crete 360 68  
  17 William MacMillan 360 85  
  18. Elizabeth Miller 357 75  
  19. Richard Ortado 351 78  
20.        
       

January 2014 Wrap Up:

Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc1) recalimed first place from Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes). Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854) held onto the third position. Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14) moved up to the fourth position with Don Eastwood (NC310) falling to the 5th position.

The TDs held 24 tournaments during January for a total of 148 tournaments this season.

New Life eMasters
No players reached 6,000 IRPs in January.

New Grand eMasters
Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854) reached 4,000 IRPs in January.

New eMasters
Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc1) reached 2,000 IRPs in January.

Players of the Month - January:
By virtue of winning two tournaments during January, Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)  is the player of the month for January.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Wednesday, January 1
    No Tournament

  • Thursday, January 2
    Christy Lens (charlieann9)

  • Saturday, January 4
    Jean N. Butler (importedlace)

  • Sunday, January 5
    William MacMillan (WY00191L)

  • Monday, January 6
    David D. Braach (papa349)

  • Tuesday, January 7
    No Tournament

  • Wednesday, January 8
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, January 9
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Saturday, January 11
    Meg Maenpaa (megaclarinets)

  • Sunday, January 12
    Richard Ortado (richieort)

  • Monday, January 13
    Brad Saunders (zeke11563)

  • Tuesday, January 14
    Susan J. Scott (shesawinner2)

  • Wednesday, January 15
    Richard Shea (toaster)

  • Thursday, January 16
    David Jenkins (thirtyonefor14)

  • Saturday, January 18
    Marilyn Gaudreau (mohini29)

  • Sunday, January 19
    John Dellarsina (ca2281)

  • Monday, January 20
    Raymond J. Fischer (Stinger96)

  • Tuesday, January 121
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Wednesday, January 22
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Thursday, January 23
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Saturday, January 25
    Rick Allen (Excitations)

  • Sunday, January 26
    Jim Correa (EvenSteven)

  • Monday, January 27
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Tuesday, January 28
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Wednesday, January 29
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, January 30
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

(back...)


Copyright  2014 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

     
   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   

Tournament Directors

   
 

Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen
   
 

  eCribbage

  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer