ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 04/21/2014)

   

2013-2014
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Richard Shea 738 72  
  2.  Mark Van Dyke 642 96  
  3.  Timothy M. Julkowski 630 90  
  4.  Bradley Gronli 609 117  
  5.  Bryan J. Gurden 606 85  
  6.  Mike Fetchel 603 92  
  7.  Don Eastwood 588 82  
  8.  Tom Langford 585 84  
  9.  George R. Lanning 510 106  
  10. Kelly Ann Burgar 483 105  
           
  11. Sam Sinram 483 105  
  12. John Dellarsina 474 105  
  13. Kris Bailey 447 92  
  14. Richard May 438 105  
  15. Elizabeth Miller 423 85  
  16 Daniel Crete 417 77  
  17 John Schafer 417 72  
  18. William MacMillan 414 99  
  19. Richard Ortado 414 90  
20.        
       

February 2014 Wrap Up:

Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14) jumped from 4th position to claim the top spot.  Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) and  Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)  up to second and third position respectivlety, held onto the third position.  Bradley Gronli (Daksh) moved up to the fourth spot. Bryan J. Gurden (egabbirc1) fell to the fifth position.

The TDs held 21 tournaments during February for a total of 169 tournaments this season.

New Life eMasters
No players reached 6,000 IRPs in February.

New Grand eMasters
No players reached 4,000 IRPs in February.

New eMasters
No players reached 2000 IRPs in February.

Players of the Month - February:
By virtue of winning two tournaments during February, Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425is the player of the month for February.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Saturday, February 1
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Sunday, February 2
    Michelle Barthelmess (Frazu2)

  • Monday, February 3
    No Tournament

  • Tuesday, February 4
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Wednesday, February 5
    Robert Fisette (mariorx36)

  • Thursday, February 6
    No Tournament

  • Saturday, February 8
    No Tournament

  • Sunday, February 9
    No Tournament

  • Monday, February 10
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Tuesday, February 11
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Wednesday, February 12
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, February 13
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Saturday, February 15
    Wayne King (WKing621)

  • Sunday, February 16
    Andy Roland (muesli64)

  • Monday, February 17
    John Schafer (netview85)

  • Tuesday, February 18
    Janice Rousselle (toastersCrumb)

  • Wednesday, February 19
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, February 20
    Scott A. Milo (Sgt_Pegger)

  • Saturday, February 22
    Don Eastwood (NC310)

  • Sunday, February 23
    Haley Hintze (hintze1)

  • Monday, February 24
    Bob Bartosh (acc_bob)

  • Tuesday, February 25
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

  • Wednesday, February 26
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Thursday, February 27
    Ronald E. Boule' (ron235)

(back...)


Copyright  2014 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

     
   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   

Tournament Directors

   
 

Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen
   
 

  eCribbage

  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer