ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 04/21/2014)

   

2013-2014
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Timothy M. Julkowski 861 107  
  2.  Richard Shea 819 88  
  3.  Mike Fetchel 795 105  
  4.  Mark Van Dyke 736 109  
  5.  Tom Langford 711 99  
  6.  Bradley Gronli 687 138  
  7.  Don Eastwood 675 97  
  8.  Sam Sinram 642 122  
  9.  Bryan J. Gurden 633 89  
  10. George R. Lanning 624 128  
           
  11. David M. Landreth 582 83  
  12. Richard May 540 127  
  13. Daniel Crete 534 95  
  14. William MacMillan 510 116  
  15. Nancy R. Roncetti 504 85  
  16 Kris Bailey 501 105  
  17 John Dellarsina 495 110  
  18. Virginia Grant 489 97  
  19. Kelly Ann Burgar 483 83  
20.        
       

March 2014 Wrap Up:

Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854 jumped from 3rd position to claim the top spot.  Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14) dropped to the second spot.     Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425) moved into the 3rd position with) Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes) sld down to 4th and Tom Langford (yanknshank29) moved up to claim the 5th position.

The TDs held 27 tournaments during March for a total of 196 tournaments this season.

New Life eMasters
No players reached 6,000 IRPs in March.

New Grand eMasters
No players reached 4,000 IRPs in March.

New eMasters
Sam Sinram (IA503) reached 2000 IRPs and earned his eMaster rating during March.

Players of the Month - March:
By virtue of winning two tournaments and jumping into the first position, Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854  is the player of the month for March.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Saturday, March 1
    David D. Braach (papa349)

  • Sunday, March 2
    Marie Harrington (ma_lobs)

  • Monday, March 3
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Tuesday, March 4
    Nancy R. Roncetti (nunzia)

  • Wednesday, March 5
    Kurt Ocker (Godzilla)

  • Thursday, March 6
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Saturday, March 8
    Sam Sinram (IA503)

  • Sunday, March 9
    Pat Llewellyn (pllew932)

  • Monday, March 10
    Richard May (rcmay5)

  • Tuesday, March 11
    Larry Rozeck (mrfish)

  • Wednesday, March 12
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, March 13
    Jim Maffa (jmm396)

  • Saturday, March 15
    Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)

  • Sunday, March 16
    Michael T. Burgess (Redding_5943)

  • Monday, March 17
    Anthony Yaeger (anyhunts)

  • Tuesday, March 18
    Larry Rozeck (mrfish)

  • Wednesday, March 19
    Adam Switzer (sprts2444)

  • Thursday, March 20
    Bernard Whitfield (mr_bernard)

  • Saturday, March 22
    Carlyle Elliott (Lyle3)

  • Sunday, March 23
    Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)

  • Monday, March 24
    Tom Langford (yanknshank29)

  • Tuesday, March 25
    Janice Rousselle (toastersCrumb)

  • Wednesday, March 26
    Debra Lucas (MsBeeHaven)

  • Thursday, March 27
    Mark Van Dyke (loosespokes)

  • Saturday, March 29
    Joshua Kurz (poet205)

  • Sunday, March 30
    Sam Sinram (IA503)

  • Monday, March 31
    Haley Hintze (hintze1)

 

(back...)


Copyright  2014 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Robert Milk
   

Tournament Directors

   
   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli