ACC Internet Tournament Results

20045 season (final)

Click on the links to view results for each tournament. Events are held at MSN Games by Zone.com unless otherwise noted. Times are US Pacific Time.

August 2004
Monday, August 2, 4:30 PM PDT
Double elimination
Bracket A - Bracket B - Bracket C
 
Thursday, August 5, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 7, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 9, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, August 12, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 14, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 16, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, August 17, 5:00 PM PDT
Members-only double elimination
 
Thursday, August 19, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 21, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 23, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, August 26, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 28, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 30, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, August 31, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
September 2004
Thursday, September 2, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 4, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 6, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, September 9, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 11, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 13, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, September 14, 5:00 PM PDT
Members-only double elimination
 
Thursday, September 16, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 18, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 20, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, September 23, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 25, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 27, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, September 28, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, September 30, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
October 2004
Saturday, October 2, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 4, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, October 7, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 9, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 11, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, October 12, 5:00 PM PDT
Members-only double elimination
 
Thursday, October 14, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 16, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 18, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, October 21, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 23, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 25, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, October 26, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, October 28, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 30, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
November 2004
Monday, November 1, 4:30 PM PDT
ACC Inaugural Classic
 
Thursday, November 4, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, November 6, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, November 8, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, November 9, 5:00 PM PDT
Members-only double elimination
 
Thursday, November 11, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, November 13, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, November 15, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, November 18, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, November 20, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, November 22, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, November 23, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Saturday, November 27, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, November 29, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
December 2004
Thursday, December 2, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, December 4, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, December 6, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, December 7, 5:00 PM PDT
Members-only double elimination
 
Thursday, December 9, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, December 11, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, December 13, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, December 16, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, December 18, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, December 20, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, December 21, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, December 23, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, December 27, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, December 30, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
January 2005
Monday, January 3, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, January 4, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, January 6, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 8, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 10, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, January 13, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 15, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 17, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, January 20, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 22, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 24, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, January 27, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 29, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 31, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
February 2005
Thursday, February 3, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 5, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 7, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, February 8, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, February 10, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 12, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 14, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, February 17, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 19, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 21, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, February 22, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, February 24, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 26, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 28, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
March 2005
Thursday, March 3, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 5, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 7, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, March 8, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, March 10, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 12, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 14, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, March 17, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 19, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 21, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, March 22, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, March 24, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 26, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 28, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, March 31, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
April 2005
Saturday, April 2, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, April 4, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, April 5, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, April 7, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 9, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, April 11, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, April 14, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 16, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, April 18, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, April 19, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, April 21, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 23, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, April 25, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, April 28, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 30, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
May 2005
Monday, May 2, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, May 5, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, May 7, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 9, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, May 12, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, May 14, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 16, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, May 17, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, May 19, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, May 21, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 23, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, May 26, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, May 28, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 30, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, May 31, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
June 2005
Thursday, June 2, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, June 4, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, June 6, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, June 9, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, June 11, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, June 13, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, June 14, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, June 16, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, June 18, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, June 20, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, June 23, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, June 25, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, June 27, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, June 28, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, June 30, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
July 2005
Saturday, July 2, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, July 4, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, July 7, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, July 9, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, July 11, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, July 12, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, July 14, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, July 16, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, July 18 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, July 21, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, July 23, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, July 25, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, July 28, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, July 30, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Robert Milk
   

Tournament Directors

   
   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli