ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, August 17, 5:00 PM PDT
Members-only double elimination
Double elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit) in 64-player maximum brackets
Director: Donald E. Ellis  (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 30

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 30
2 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 18
3 Dale C. White WA1835 11
4 Tom Lewis pegfast 7
5 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 4
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 4
7 David Hardy bluenoser1313 2
7 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 2
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Rick Allen _29xtwo 0
99 John R. Anderson madison_wi 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Dennis DiMaio linesider103 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 0
99 Robert Milk _VA437_Milk 0
99 Rick Montague Monty21863 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Robert Sallade RicketyCat 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer