ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, February 26, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 84

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 63
3 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 30
3 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 30
5 Tom Lewis pegfast 18
5 Allen Nypen A0939 18
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 9
9 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Michael D'Elena RI971 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 3
17 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Mike Poole TBird302ford 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Dorothy Westerlund ACC1139L2 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Dan Marsh oldan1 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer