ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, March 3, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 94

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 63
2 Rick Allen VA0198 45
3 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 30
5 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 18
5 Brent Cooper gambler_lmtd1 18
5 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 18
9 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 9
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Dick Combie truescot7 9
9 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 9
9 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 9
9 Mike Poole TBird302ford 9
17 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 F.J. McDonnell fjm1968 3
17 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 3
17 David R. Smith DAVESC89 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Gail Cooper ruby_389 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Donald E. Ellis SheriffLoneStar 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Roland A. Hall CA1222 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Bill Maderos Oak_Raid 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer