ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, March 7, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 74

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 63
2 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 45
3 Tom Lewis pegfast 30
3 John Schafer netview85 30
5 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 18
5 Bill Maderos Oak_Raid 18
5 John F. Reed eagle_7374 18
5 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 18
9 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 9
9 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 9
9 David R. Smith DAVESC89 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Bob Bartosh accbob 3
17 Gail Cooper ruby_389 3
17 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Brent Cooper gambler_lmtd1 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Jim Hatch NHPegger 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Robert Milk _VA437_Milk 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Mike Poole TBird302ford 0
99 Annie Poppe Clas_sy_ 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer