ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, March 8, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
Combined round-robin single elimination. Qualifying round is 5 games played within a six-player group. Winners of 3+ games advance to single elimination, 4-stake playoff matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Karen Peake (+Lady_Amber)
Total players: 33

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 45
2 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 30
3 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 18
3 John Schafer netview85 18
5 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
5 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 9
5 Kathleen P. Seiferlein Baylito99 9
5 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 9
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
9 Brent Cooper gambler_lmtd1 3
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
9 James McClish wildmac1941 3
9 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
9 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 3
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 3
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ron Conger DUN_MOVIN2 0
99 Deborah DeClark Deborah_MI 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Bill Maderos Oak_Raid 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer