ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, March 12, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 90

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
5 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 18
5 Jim Hatch NHPegger 18
9 Mark Breneman force5racing 9
9 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 9
9 James McClish wildmac1941 9
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Dick Combie truescot7 3
17 Brent Cooper gambler_lmtd1 3
17 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Elana Kobayashi NinjaNun 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Bill Maderos Oak_Raid 0
99 Robert Milk _VA437_Milk 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Mike Poole TBird302Ford 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer