ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, August 19, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Roland A. Hall CA1222 63
2 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 45
3 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 30
5 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 18
5 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 18
5 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 18
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
9 David R. Smith DAVESC89 9
17 John R. Anderson madison_wi 3
17 Steven Campanale SC811 3
17 John Elmer Teton2 3
17 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Larry Reed drcrib_3 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 John Alig johnAZ 0
99 Rick Allen _29xtwo 0
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Oscar Bergman southwind127 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jeff Clarksen WI2784 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Scott Kemper _rufus 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Roy J. Varni avp3404 0
99 Jim Willis jimwillisca 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer