ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, March 14, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 87

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 David Hardy bluenoser1313 63
2 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 45
3 Rick Allen VA0198 30
3 Larry Reed drcrib_3 30
5 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 18
5 William A. Schultz floydandzep 18
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 Brent Cooper gambler_lmtd1 9
9 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
17 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 David R. Smith DAVESC89 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 Bill Maderos Oak_Raid 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein Baylito99 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer