ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, March 19, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 105

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 63
2 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 45
3 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 30
3 Adrian Levy rohrerboy 30
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 18
5 Susan Spencer breezy1556 18
9 Steven Andrews tilted_2 9
9 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 9
9 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 9
9 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 9
9 Mark Soule soule257 9
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
17 David R. Smith DAVESC89 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Roland A. Hall CA1222 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Robert Milk _VA437_Milk 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer