ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, March 26, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 88

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 63
2 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 45
3 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 30
5 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 18
5 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 18
5 William A. Schultz floydandzep 18
5 Susan Spencer breezy1556 18
9 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 9
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Murray Eakin muledeer 9
9 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
17 Michael D'Elena RI971 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Adrian Levy rohrerboy 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunzia 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Rosemary Daun riverrose11 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer