ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, April 7, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 94

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 William A. Schultz floydandzep 63
2 John Alig johnAZ 45
3 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 30
5 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 18
5 Frank Moshman moshmanf 18
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Michael D'Elena RI971 9
9 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Roland A. Hall CA1222 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Susan Spencer breezy1556 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 Ronald Thompson UFFDA_Pluto1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer