ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, April 9, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 77

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 63
2 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 45
3 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 30
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
5 Tom Lewis pegfast 18
5 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 18
9 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Dan Marsh oldan1 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
99 Jeffrey Abrams DeMolay1919 0
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Tom Davis Master_Neck2 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer