ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, April 14, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 74

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 63
2 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 45
3 Rick Allen VA0198 30
3 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 30
5 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 18
5 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 18
5 Frank Moshman moshmanf 18
5 Donald Olney olney_1147 18
9 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 9
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 9
9 Mark Soule soule257 9
9 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 9
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Michael D. Green wilbergee 3
17 James H. Harrison jimH59 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 Larry Reed drcrib_3 3
17 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Ish Engle Texoma_Ish 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer