ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, April 16. 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 David J. Brooks ShamIng 63
2 Tom Lewis pegfast 45
3 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 30
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 18
5 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 18
5 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 18
9 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 9
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
9 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
17 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 3
17 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 3
17 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Dave Stratford sfi916 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0
99 Kathleen Williams Wiggles_4_U 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer