ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, April 23, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 76

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
3 Jim Hatch NHpegger 30
3 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 30
5 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 18
5 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 18
5 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 18
5 Andy Roland muesli64 18
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 John Schafer netview85 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
17 Kathleen Williams Wiggles_4_U 3
17 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Jeff Dumar Sick_Turtle3 0
99 Judy Fasani jf5014 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer