ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, April 25, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 84

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 63
2 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 45
3 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 30
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 18
5 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 18
5 Tom Lewis pegfast 18
5 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 18
9 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 9
9 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 9
9 Frank Moshman moshmanf 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 3
17 Robert Milk Moojus 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 Mark Soule soule257 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Nate Down SUPYALLZ 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Robert Sallade RicketyCat 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer