ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, May 9, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald E. Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 81

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 63
3 Robert Milk Moojus 30
3 Frank Moshman moshmanf 30
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 18
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
9 Ish Engle Ish_ok43 9
9 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
17 Susan Spencer breezy1556 3
17 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 3
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Alfred Berchtold FireShark_70 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Nate Down SUPYALLZ 0
99 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Annie Poppe Clas_sy_ 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer