ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, May 12, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 86

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Tom Lewis pegfast 63
3 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 30
3 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 30
5 Mark Breneman force5racing 18
5 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 18
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 9
9 Nate Down SUPYALLZ 9
9 Murray Eakin muledeer 9
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
9 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 9
17 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 3
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Robert Milk Moojus 3
17 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 3
17 Frank Moshman moshmanf 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 Frank Ruff md236far 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Ron Conger DUN_MOVIN2 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Mike Poole TBird302ford 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Susan Spencer breezy1556 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer