ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, May 14, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald E. Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 86

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 63
2 John F. Reed eagle_7374 45
3 Nate Down SUPYALLZ 30
5 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 18
5 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 18
5 Martha J. Martin cribgma 18
9 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 9
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 9
9 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 9
9 Donald Olney olney_1147 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
17 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Mike Freeland __WA_1736 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Robert Milk Moojus 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
99 Jeffrey Abrams DeMolay1919 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Ron Conger DUN_MOVIN2 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Mike Poole TBird302ford 0
99 Susan Spencer breezy1556 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer