ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, May 19, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 62

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 45
2 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 30
3 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 18
3 Patricia Gossett orlady29 18
5 Ron Conger DUN_MOVIN2 9
5 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 9
5 John Schafer netview85 9
5 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 9
9 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
9 Michael D'Elena RI971 3
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
9 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 3
9 Roy J. Varni avp3404 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jeff Dumar Sick_Turtle3 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Ish Engle Ish_ok43 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Bryan Miller my_29_hand 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Susan Spencer breezy1556 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer