ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, May 21, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald E. Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 88

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Rick Allen VA0198 63
3 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 30
3 Ish Engle Ish_ok43 30
5 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 18
5 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 18
9 David Campbell dc2121 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 9
9 Frank Ruff md236far 9
9 Roy J. Varni avp3404 9
17 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 3
17 Robert Milk Moojus 3
17 Susan Spencer breezy1556 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Alfred Berchtold FireShark_70 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Kathina Dezwann purrfect_katy1 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Bill Medeiros onestar_7 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer