ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, May 26, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mike Poole TBird302ford 63
2 William A. Schultz floydandzep 45
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 18
5 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 18
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 9
9 Richard May rcmay5 9
9 Roy J. Varni avp3404 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Michael D'Elena RI971 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
17 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 Frank Moshman moshmanf 3
17 Karen S. Peake Peakie 3
17 Mark Soule soule257 3
17 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 John Alig johnAZ 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Kathina Dezwann purrfect_katy1 0
99 Ish Engle Ish_ok43 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer