ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, May 31, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
Combined round-robin single elimination. Qualifying round is 5 games played within a six-player group. Winners of 3+ games advance to single elimination, 4-stake playoff matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Karen Peake (+Lady_Amber)
Total players: 28

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 30
2 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 18
3 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 9
3 Mark Soule soule257 9
5 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
5 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
5 Allen Nypen A0939 3
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Alfred Berchtold FireShark_70 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Ish Engle Ish_ok43 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer