ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, August 28, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 64

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney_1147 45
2 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 30
3 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 18
5 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
5 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
5 John Schafer netview85 9
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
9 Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 3
9 Philip R. Vierela burlap1 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 John R. Anderson madison_wi 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Carl Bischoff Fluffers1 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Mike Poole TBird302ford 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Brenda Snow Bsnow_NC 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer