ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, June 6, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 81

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 63
3 Peggy Scalley pegs_cribs 30
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Kathleen P. Seiferlein Baylito99 18
9 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 9
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
17 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
17 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 3
17 Alfred Berchtold FireShark_70 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Robert Milk Moojus 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Jim Hatch NHPegger 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Rick Montague Monty21863 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer