ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, June 16, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 86

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
3 David Hardy bluenoser1313 30
5 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 18
5 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 18
5 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
9 John Alig johnAZ 9
9 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 9
9 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 9
9 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 9
9 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 9
17 Mark Breneman force5racing 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 3
17 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 3
99 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 0
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Donald E. Ellis SheriffLoneStar 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Mike Freeland __WA_1736 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Michael S. McCammon silverlegacy2 0
99 James H. Morrow _29seeker 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Mike Poole TBird302ford 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer