ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, June 20, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 90

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Michael D'Elena RI971 63
2 John F. Reed eagle_7374 45
3 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 30
3 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 30
5 Bob Bartosh accbob 18
5 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 18
5 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 18
9 Mike Butler tmdsgnr 9
9 Tom Cookman tcookman 9
9 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 9
17 Michael Adams RandomBehavior 3
17 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
17 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Bryan Miller my_29_hand 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 3
17 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 3
99 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein Baylito99 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer