ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, August 30, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 63
2 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 45
3 James H. Harrison jimH59 30
3 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 30
5 David D. Braach papa349 18
5 Mark Breneman force5racing 18
5 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 18
9 John R. Anderson madison_wi 9
9 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 9
9 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
9 Larry Reed drcrib_3 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
9 John Schafer netview85 9
17 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 3
17 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 3
17 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 3
17 Robert Meyer a9legged_spider 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 Dale C. White WA1835 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Robert Milk _VA437_Milk 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Brenda Snow Bsnow_NC 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer