ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, June 25, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
2 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 45
3 Murray Eakin muledeer 30
5 Jim Hatch NHPegger 18
5 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 18
9 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 9
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
17 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 Bryan Miller my_29_hand 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Jerry Griffin griff0727 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer