ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, June 27, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 69

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 45
3 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 30
5 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 18
5 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 18
5 Susan Spencer breezy1556 18
9 Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 9
9 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 9
9 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 9
9 Richard May rcmay5 9
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 3
17 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Jim Hatch NHPegger 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
17 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Bryan Miller my_29_hand 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Roy J. Varni avp3404 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer