ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, July 28, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 74

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 63
2 Richard May rcmay5 45
3 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 30
5 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 18
5 Allen Nypen A0939 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Kathina Dezwann purrfect_katy1 9
9 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 Mike Poole TBird302ford 9
9 John Schafer netview85 0
17 Steven Campanale SC811 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Dale Hayes vegashaze 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Michael S. McCammon silverlegacy2 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 David R. Staup DaveStaup1 0
99 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 0
99 Roy J. Varni avp3404 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer