ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, September 4, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Karen Peake (+Lady_Amber)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 63
2 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 45
3 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 30
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 18
5 Dale C. White WA1835 18
9 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 9
9 Patrick S. Cox co_830rookie 9
9 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 David R. Smith DAVESC89 9
9 Brenda Snow Bsnow_NC 9
17 Dick Combie truescot7 3
17 James H. Harrison jimH59 3
17 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Joan Dulworth fonteine 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Stewart Kelly studude13 0
99 John Krukow johnkclub68 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Adrian Levy rohrerboy 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer