ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, September 6, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford  (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 82

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 63
2 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 45
3 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 30
3 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 30
5 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 18
5 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 18
5 Richard Winfield rick98205 18
9 Oscar Bergman southwind127 9
9 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 9
9 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Francis Ganiszewski Tidewater_29er 3
17 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
17 James H. Harrison jimH59 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
99 Rick Allen _29xtwo 0
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Dennis DiMaio linesider103 0
99 John Elmer Teton2 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Robert Sallade RicketyCat 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Brenda Snow Bsnow_NC 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 Dale C. White WA1835 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer