ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, September 9, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald E. Ellis  (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 71

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
3 Rick Allen _29xtwo 30
3 Jeff Clarksen WI2784 30
5 Scott Kemper _rufus 18
5 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
9 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 9
9 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 9
9 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 9
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 9
9 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi2 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 Jon Taylor AZ389 9
17 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
17 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Mike Poole TBird302ford 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 3
99 John Alig johnAZ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Daniel C. Garvey dgarvey1 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Richard Winfield rick98205 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer