ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, September 25, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford  (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 58

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 45
2 Tom Lewis pegfast 30
3 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 18
5 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 9
5 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
9 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 3
9 Allen Nypen A0939 3
9 Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 3
9 Philip R. Vierela burlap1 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Raymond King raytoo 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi2 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Blinn A Salisbury Jr. cribea 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer